Latest Products http://www.agripandit.com Latest Products Wed, 01 Apr 2020 17:00:00 +0530 en-us http://www.agripandit.com Vegetable Seeds http://www.agripandit.com/vegetable-seeds.htm http://www.agripandit.com/vegetable-seeds.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Pesticides http://www.agripandit.com/organic-pesticides.htm http://www.agripandit.com/organic-pesticides.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Insecticides http://www.agripandit.com/organic-insecticides.htm http://www.agripandit.com/organic-insecticides.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sprayer http://www.agripandit.com/sprayer.htm http://www.agripandit.com/sprayer.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Pesticides http://www.agripandit.com/chemical-pesticides.htm http://www.agripandit.com/chemical-pesticides.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Onion Seeds http://www.agripandit.com/onion-seeds.htm http://www.agripandit.com/onion-seeds.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High nutritional value Unmatched quality Good for health Potato Seeds http://www.agripandit.com/potato-seeds.htm http://www.agripandit.com/potato-seeds.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Low price Free from any disease High level of varietal purity Tomato Seeds http://www.agripandit.com/tomato-seeds.htm http://www.agripandit.com/tomato-seeds.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brinjal Seeds http://www.agripandit.com/brinjal-seeds.htm http://www.agripandit.com/brinjal-seeds.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Radish Seeds http://www.agripandit.com/radish-seeds.htm http://www.agripandit.com/radish-seeds.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agricultural Insecticides http://www.agripandit.com/agricultural-insecticides.htm http://www.agripandit.com/agricultural-insecticides.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Available in liquid state Non hazardous to earthworms Revives the biological cycle of soil Bio Insecticides http://www.agripandit.com/bio-insecticides.htm http://www.agripandit.com/bio-insecticides.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Best quality Reasonable price Widely used Agricultural Pesticides http://www.agripandit.com/agricultural-pesticides.htm http://www.agripandit.com/agricultural-pesticides.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Precise pH value Highly effective Stability Biopesticides http://www.agripandit.com/biopesticides.htm http://www.agripandit.com/biopesticides.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Effective against semi loopers Systemic insecticide Growth promoter Liquid Sulphur http://www.agripandit.com/liquid-sulphur.htm http://www.agripandit.com/liquid-sulphur.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Copper Fungicide http://www.agripandit.com/liquid-copper-fungicide.htm http://www.agripandit.com/liquid-copper-fungicide.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boom Sprayer Nozzles http://www.agripandit.com/boom-sprayer-nozzles.htm http://www.agripandit.com/boom-sprayer-nozzles.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hi-Tech Sprayers http://www.agripandit.com/hi-tech-sprayers.htm http://www.agripandit.com/hi-tech-sprayers.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Knapsack Sprayers http://www.agripandit.com/knapsack-sprayers.htm http://www.agripandit.com/knapsack-sprayers.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Knapsack sprayers with 16 litre quantity with skirt made of metal and barrell made of Brass. NTM Nozzles http://www.agripandit.com/ntm-nozzles.htm http://www.agripandit.com/ntm-nozzles.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Saloon Sprayers http://www.agripandit.com/saloon-sprayers.htm http://www.agripandit.com/saloon-sprayers.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lambda Cyhalothrin 4.9 CS http://www.agripandit.com/lambda-cyhalothrin-4-9-cs.htm http://www.agripandit.com/lambda-cyhalothrin-4-9-cs.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imidacloprid 30.5SC http://www.agripandit.com/imidacloprid-30-5sc.htm http://www.agripandit.com/imidacloprid-30-5sc.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dichlorvos 76 EC http://www.agripandit.com/dichlorvos-76-ec.htm http://www.agripandit.com/dichlorvos-76-ec.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Atrazine 50% WP http://www.agripandit.com/atrazine-50-wp.htm http://www.agripandit.com/atrazine-50-wp.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2,4-D Dimethylamine salt http://www.agripandit.com/2-4-d-dimethylamine-salt.htm http://www.agripandit.com/2-4-d-dimethylamine-salt.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphur 80% WDG http://www.agripandit.com/sulphur-80-wdg.htm http://www.agripandit.com/sulphur-80-wdg.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hexaconazole 5% SC http://www.agripandit.com/hexaconazole-5-sc.htm http://www.agripandit.com/hexaconazole-5-sc.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quizalofop Ethyl 5% EC http://www.agripandit.com/quizalofop-ethyl-5-ec.htm http://www.agripandit.com/quizalofop-ethyl-5-ec.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BPMC Insecticide http://www.agripandit.com/bpmc-insecticide.htm http://www.agripandit.com/bpmc-insecticide.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cartap 4G http://www.agripandit.com/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.agripandit.com/wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cartap, Cartap 4G, Cartap4G, Cartap Hydrochloride 4G Cartap Hydrochloride 4% GR http://www.agripandit.com/parad-tablets.htm http://www.agripandit.com/parad-tablets.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cartap, Cartap 4G. 4G Cartap Hydrochloride Insecticides http://www.agripandit.com/4g-cartap-hydrochloride-insecticides.htm http://www.agripandit.com/4g-cartap-hydrochloride-insecticides.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530